OFFICIAL BALLOT I.B.E.W. LOCAL No. 146

3390 N. Woodford Street, Decatur. Illinois

Election Hours noon to 8:00 P.M., Tuesday, June 3, 2025 According to I.B.E.W. Local No. 146 Bylaws Article III, Section 4(j) Write-in votes shall not be permitted

INSTRUCTIONS: To vote, darken the oval to the LEFT of your choice like this •.

PRESIDENT (Vote for One)

Jeff Taylor 35
 John R. Warner (Beaver) 101

VICE PRESIDENT (Vote for One)

• Lance S.W. Hunt 122

RECORDING SECRETARY (Vote for One) Tera Kapraun 119

FINANCIAL SECRETARY/BUSINESS MANAGER/ DELEGATE INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION (Vote for One)

Rob ChenowethJustin Martin

TREASURER (Vote for One) Michelle Wayne 124

EXECUTIVE BOARD(Vote for Seven or less)

Roy Gallagher 62 Beniamin Garrett 56 Al Hodges **72** Stacv Kelly 49 **Brandon Koehler 74** o Jim McKee 41 **Alan Pressley** 62 Kevin Rhodes 57 **Lynn Richards** 91 83 **Marc Stuart** Jeff Westendorf 73

INTERNATIONAL CONVENTION DELEGATES (Vote for Two)

Zoe Nyx Karns 14
 JD Miller 95
 Mary Sapp 79
 John R. Warner (Beaver) 47
 Jeff Westendorf 33